Posted by: wegottobefree | February 20, 2009

Things to do Before I Die

I have a sketchbook that I keep with me at all times, which I keep a list of things I have to do before I die. This is what I have at the moment. Feel free to give more suggestions.

1. Travel to Europe

2. Learn to speak a foreign language

3. Master a musical instrument

4. Go on a road trip with a bunch of friends

5. Find a job I love

6. Grow a vegetable and fruit garden

7. Drive in a convertible with the top down and music blaring

8. Scuba dive

9. Go fishing and camping

10. Hitch hike

11. Attend a music festival

12. Give away everything I don’t need

13. Sleep outside for a week

14. Jump off of a cliff (Into water)

15. Take part in a non violent protest

16. Climb a tree to the top

17. Spend a day in a nursing home

Responses

  1. very nice
    visit http://www.haridwarcity.in and enjoy


Leave a Reply

Categories

